Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...

This mix was done for Strobelife Radio and originally aired October 15, 2012.

Tim Green - Cherry
KOT ft. Rae - Can't Stop (Acapella)
Robotalco - Baby 3000 (Cottam Remix)
Einzelkind - Peitsch
Little Dragon - Thunder Love (Mario Basanov & Vidis Redo)
Hot Natured & Ali Love - Benediction (Dub)
Edit Murphy - Brooklyn Nights
Deep 6 Syndicate - On & On
D-Malice - Poison (Acapella)
Mario & Vidis ft. Ernesto - Changed (Andre Lodemann Remix)
Maceo Plex - Future Musik (A Tribute To Closer Musik)
Alexis Raphael - Warhorn
Nick Curly - You Dont Have to Hopp (Guti Remix)
Riveira - Another Day (Core Values Promo Mix)


Mixed by: Jeff Graham & Johnny Lopez

1) M.A.N.D.Y. & Booka Shade - Home (Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Interstellar Mix)
2) Pablo Bolivar - Last Change (Jay Shepheard Remix)
3) Uniforms - March Of No Coincidence (Andre Lodemann Vocal Remix)
4) Tom Ruijg - Space Frase
5) Moodymann - Why Do U Feel
6) Jessie Ware - Running (Disclosure Remix)
7) jimpster - Can't Stop Loving
8) Ray Okpara - Chi This Wonder Up (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)
9) Jo Johnson - Waff
10) Choklate - The Tea
11) Grand Corporation - Wonder & Amazement (Deetron Vocal)
12) Paolo Rocco - That I Am
13) Rodriguez Jr. - Niagadina
14) Key To Life feat. Kathleen Murphy - Find Our Way
15) Kyodai - Never Know


After silence, that which comes nearest to expressing the inexpressible is music.
Aldous Huxley

Mixed and arranged by The Beats United Radio Crew - Toronto, Canada


:::Beats United Radio "Soulcast" May 2011 Soulful House Mix:::

"Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life." ~Berthold Auerbach

Mixed & Composed by: Beats United Radio - Toronto

Beats United Radio is Jeff Graham & Johnny Lopez

Track Listing:

1. Adam Port - The American Dream
2. Warm Days ft. Swindle and Natalie Maddix - Selfish Skies (Atjazz Remix)
3. Black Coffee ft. Thiwe - I Go Crazy (Manoo & Francois A. Deep Remix)
4. Black Baxter - Afro Jackin
5. D-Malice ft. Rebecca Knight - Poison (Bopstar Vudoo Vocal Dub)
6. Filsonik - Afrikado
7. Dj MIcks ft. Robin Latimore - First to Say Goodbye (Rocco Deep Mix)
8. Zepherin Saint ft. - Love of My Life (Atjazz Rmx)
9. Jimpster - Inside the loop
10. Seal - Weight of My Mistakes (Jimpster Remix)
11. Akabu - Searchin' (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
12. Adeva - Bad Habit
13. Truby Trio ft. Marcus Begg - Universal Love (Ame Rootdown Round Midnite Mix)
14. Ananda Project - Awareness (Kerri Chandler Original Concept Mix)

Here's a brand new Beats United Radio Podcast available for download.

Here you will find a good mix of new and not so new house music that will keep you moving on the dance floor. Artists include: Atjazz, Rocco, Dixon, Black Coffee, Culoe De Song, Quentin Harris, Deetron and more....
Download, enjoy, and share with your friends... Programmed and Mixed by: Jeff Graham